The Central Collegiate Ski Association (CCSA) is the premier collegiate cross country skiing conference in the United States, consistently producing podium finishes at both the U.S. National Championships as well as the NCAA National Championships.

The CCSA is comprised of six women’s and five men’s programs. CCSA competitors race head-to-head with some of the best skiers in North America, as the CCSA/NCAA qualifying events are combined with the NorAm SuperTour FIS races. The season culminates with the CCSA Regional Championships in mid-February. The top individuals compete in the NCAA National Championships in March.

CCSA Officers 2018-19

President – Maria Stuber, CSS
Vice-President – Tom Smith, MTU
Treasurer – Kevin Brochman, St. Olaf
Secretary – Jeremy Hecker, UWGB
Sports Information Director – Erin Moening
Points Statistician – Jesse Lang
Webmaster/Assistant Points Statistician – Charlie Keller